Contact
General Management
Askonas Holt (Jilly Clarke and Olivia Patton)
Lincoln House
300 High Holborn
London WC1V 7JH
Tel: + 44 (0)207 400 1740 and + 44 (0)207 400 1766
e-mail: jilly.clarke@askonasholt.co.uk, olivia.patton@askonasholt.co.uk
Website: www.askonasholt.co.uk
Local Management
Germany & Austria: Impresariat Simmenauer
(Sonia Simmenauer)

Kurfürstendamm 211
DE - 10719 Berlin
Germany
Tel: + 49 (0)30 414 781 710
Fax: + 49 (0)30 414 781 713
Email: sonia.simmenauer@impresariat-simmenauer.de
Website: www.impresariat-simmenauer.de
North America: IMG Artists, Hannover
(Tanja Dorn)

Theaterstraße 2
D 30159 Hannover
Germany
Tel +49 (0) 511 437 8134
e-mail: jtdorn@imgartists.com
Website: www.imgartists.com
Japan: Kajimoto Concert Management Co Ltd
(Chikako Itagaki)

Kahoku Building
8-6-25 Ginza
Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-0061
Japan
Tel: +81-(0)3-3574-6833
e-mail: chikako.itagaki@kajimotomusic.com
Website: www.kajimotomusic.com
Italy & France: Resia Artists s.r.l (Patrizia Garrasi)
Via Gioberti 1
20123 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 (0)2 654161
Fax: +39 (0)2 6597851
e-mail: p.garrasi@resiartists.it
Website: www.resiartists.it
Spain: Duetto Management (Enrique Subiela)
Paseo de la Alameda 42, Escalera A Puerta 4
46023 Valencia
Spain
Tel: + 34 (0)96 337 9480
e-mail: esubiela@duettomanagement.com
Netherlands: Interartists Amsterdam (Leontien van der Vliet)
Willemsparkweg 114/sous
1071 HN Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 675 4061
e-mail: leontien.vandervliet@interartists.nl
Website: www.interartists.nl
Switzerland: Agence de Concerts et Spectacles Caecilia (Ute Gollnow)
29 Rue de la Coulouvrenière
1204 Geneva
Switzerland
Tel: + 41 (0)22 809 1525
e-mail: ugollnow@caecilia.ch
Website: www.caecilia.ch
Belgium: Liliane Weinstadt Bureau de Concerts
(Luc van Loocke)

Populierenlaan 3/26
B-2020 Antwerp
Belgium
Tel: + 32 (0)3 216 70 60
e-mail: info@concerts-weinstadt.be
Website: www.concerts-weinstadt.com



Contact site  |  Site Credits
© 2004-2014 Piotr Anderszewski. All Rights Reserved.
All sound clips and images reproduced with permission of their respective owners.