Performances

Details of forthcoming concerts are given below. Every effort has been made to provide accurate information, but you are advised to confirm dates, times and programmes direct with the venue.
Thursday 30 June 2016
Munich, Germany
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks/Sir John Eliot Gardiner

  More information
Friday 01 July 2016
Munich, Germany
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks/Sir John Eliot Gardiner

  More information
Saturday 02 July 2016
Bad Kissingen, Germany
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks/Sir John Eliot Gardiner

  More information
Wednesday 09 November 2016
Birmingham, UK
City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra/Nikolaj Znaider

  More information
Wednesday 30 November 2016
Paris, France
Chamber Orchestra of Europe/Vladimir Jurowski

  More information
Friday 13 January 2017
Den Haag, Netherlands
Den Haag recital

  More information
Saturday 14 January 2017
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Amsterdam recital

  More information
Monday 30 January 2017
Bologna, Italy
Bologna recital

  More information
Monday 06 February 2017
Berlin, Germany
Staatskapelle Berlin/Daniel Barenboim

  More information
Tuesday 07 February 2017
Berlin, Germany
Staatskapelle Berlin/Daniel Barenboim

  More information
Friday 17 February 2017
New York, USA
Carnegie Hall recital

  More information
Wednesday 01 March 2017
Paris, France
Paris recital

  More information
Saturday 25 March 2017
Vienna, Austria
Recital with Nikolaj Znaider (violin)

  More information
Monday 27 March 2017
Hamburg, Germany
Recital with Nikolaj Znaider (violin)

  More information
Thursday 30 March 2017
Geneva, Switzerland
Recital with Nikolaj Znaider (violin)

  More information
Sunday 02 April 2017
London, UK
Recital with Nikolaj Znaider (violin)

  More information
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Budapest, Hungary
Chamber Orchestra of Europe

  More information
Saturday 20 May 2017
Neumarkt, Germany
Chamber Orchestra of Europe

  More information
Sunday 21 May 2017
Frankfurt, Germany
Chamber Orchestra of Europe

  More information
Tuesday 30 May 2017
Zürich, Switzerland
Zürich recital

  More information
Saturday 24 June 2017
Munich, Germany
Munich Philharmonic/Krzysztof Urbanski

  More information
Sunday 25 June 2017
Munich, Germany
Munich Philharmonic/Krzysztof Urbanski

  More information
Monday 26 June 2017
Munich, Germany
Munich Philharmonic/Krzysztof Urbanski

  More information


Site Credits
© 2004-2016 Piotr Anderszewski. All Rights Reserved.
All sound clips and images reproduced with permission of their respective owners.