Performances

Below are details of performances in 2014-15 Every effort has been made to provide accurate information, but you are advised to confirm dates, times and programmes direct with the venue.
Monday 26 January 2015
Salzburg, Austria
Camerata Salzburg/Juraj Valcuha

  More information
Thursday 29 January 2015
Bremen, Germany
NDR Sinfonieorchester/Semyon Bychkov

  More information
Friday 30 January 2015
Hamburg, Germany
NDR Sinfonieorchester/Semyon Bychkov

  More information
Wednesday 18 February 2015
Tokyo, Japan
NHK Symphony Orchestra/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Thursday 19 February 2015
Tokyo, Japan
NHK Symphony Orchestra/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Saturday 21 February 2015
Yokohama, Japan
NHK Symphony Orchestra/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Sunday 22 February 2015
Nagoya, Japan
NHK Symphony Orchestra/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Wednesday 25 February 2015
Tokyo , Japan
Tokyo Recital

  More information
Friday 27 February 2015
Yokohama, Japan
Yokohama Recital

  More information
Friday 06 March 2015
Schweinfurt, Germany
Bamberg Symphony Orchestra/Jonathan Nott

  More information
Saturday 07-Sunday 08 March 2015
Bamberg , Germany
Bamberg Symphony Orchestra/Jonathan Nott

  More information
Thursday 19 March 2015
New York, USA
Carnegie Hall Recital

  More information
Tuesday 24 March 2015
Heidelberg, Germany
Heidelberg Recital

  More information
Thursday 26 March 2015
Brussels, Belgium
Brussels Recital

  More information
Saturday 28 March 2015
Paris, France
Paris recital

  More information
Sunday 26 April 2015
Vienna, Austria
Wiener Symphoniker/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Tuesday 28 April 2015
Vienna, Austria
Wiener Symphoniker/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Linz, Austria
Wiener Symphoniker/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Tuesday 12 May 2015
Montreal, Canada
Montreal Symphony Orchestra/Kent Nagano

  More information
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Toronto, Canada
Montreal Symphony Orchestra/Kent Nagano

  More information
Thursday 14 May 2015
Montreal, Canada
Montreal Symphony Orchestra/Kent Nagano

  More information
Tuesday 26 May 2015
Schwetzingen, Germany
Schwetzingen Festival recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Thursday 28 May 2015
London, UK
London Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Saturday 30 May 2015
Vienna, Austria
Vienna Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Monday 01 June 2015
Berlin, Germany
Berlin Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Thursday 11 June 2015
Düsseldorf, Germany
Düsseldorf Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information


Contact site  |  Site Credits
© 2004-2014 Piotr Anderszewski. All Rights Reserved.
All sound clips and images reproduced with permission of their respective owners.