Performances

Details of forthcoming concerts are given below. Every effort has been made to provide accurate information, but you are advised to confirm dates, times and programmes direct with the venue.
Thursday 15 February 2018
London, UK
Philharmonia/Jakub Hrusa

  More information
Saturday 17 February 2018
Canterbury, UK
Philharmonia/Jakub Hrusa

  More information
Sunday 18 February 2018
Cardiff, UK
Philharmonia/Jakub Hrusa

  More information
Thursday 22 February 2018
Hamburg, Germany
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester/Thomas Hengelbrock

  More information
Friday 23 February 2018
Lübeck, Germany
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester/Thomas Hengelbrock

  More information
Sunday 25 February 2018
Hamburg, Germany
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester/Thomas Hengelbrock

  More information
Thursday 01 March 2018
Munich, Germany
London Symphony Orchestra/John Eliot Gardner

  More information
Friday 02 March 2018
Cologne, Germany
London Symphony Orchestra/John Eliot Gardner

  More information
Saturday 03 March 2018
Essen, Germany
London Symphony Orchestra/John Eliot Gardner

  More information
Sunday 04 March 2018
Frankfurt, Germany
London Symphony Orchestra/John Eliot Gardner

  More information
Monday 05 March 2018
Regensburg, Germany
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester/Thomas Hengelbrock

  More information
Tuesday 06 March 2018
Vienna, Austria
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester/Thomas Hengelbrock

  More information
Wednesday 07 March 2018
Madrid, Spain
London Symphony Orchestra/John Eliot Gardner

  More information
Tuesday 13 March 2018
Paris, France
London Symphony Orchestra/John Eliot Gardner

  More information
Thursday 15 March 2018
London, UK
London Symphony Orchestra/John Eliot Gardner

  More information
Saturday 17 March 2018
Tokyo, Japan
Tokyo recital

  More information
Sunday 18 March 2018
Tokyo, Japan
Tokyo recital

  More information
Sunday 08 April 2018
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Amsterdam recital

  More information
Wednesday 11 April 2018
London, UK
London recital

  More information
Sunday 15 April 2018
Sandvika, Norway
Sandvika recital

  More information
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Berlin, Germany
Berlin recital

  More information
Saturday 21 April 2018
Dortmund, Germany
Dortmund recital

  More information
Monday 23 April 2018
Vienna, Austria
Vienna recital

  More information
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Innsbruck, Austria
Innsbruck recital

  More information
Thursday 03 May 2018
Edinburgh, UK
Scottish Chamber Orchestra

  More information
Friday 04 May 2018
Glasgow, UK
Scottish Chamber Orchestra

  More information
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Cologne, Germany
Scottish Chamber Orchestra

  More information
Friday 18 May 2018
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Scottish Chamber Orchestra

  More information
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Budapest, Hungary
Scottish Chamber Orchestra

  More information
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Zürich, Switzerland
Zürcher Kammerorchester

  More information
Sunday 03 June 2018
Warsaw, Poland
Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra

  More information
Sunday 10 June 2018
Baden-Baden, Germany
Baden-Baden recital

  More information
Thursday 28 June 2018
Munich , Germany
Munich Philharmonic/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Friday 29 June 2018
Munich , Germany
Munich Philharmonic/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Saturday 30 June 2018
Munich , Germany
Munich Philharmonic/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Saturday 28 July 2018
Oxford, UK
Oxford recital

  More information


Site Credits
© 2004-2016 Piotr Anderszewski. All Rights Reserved.
All sound clips and images reproduced with permission of their respective owners.