Performances

Below are details of performances in 2014-15 Every effort has been made to provide accurate information, but you are advised to confirm dates, times and programmes direct with the venue.
Tuesday 24 March 2015
Heidelberg, Germany
Heidelberg Recital

  More information
Thursday 26 March 2015
Brussels, Belgium
Brussels Recital

  More information
Saturday 28 March 2015
Paris, France
Paris recital

  More information
Sunday 26 April 2015
Vienna, Austria
Wiener Symphoniker/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Tuesday 28 April 2015
Vienna, Austria
Wiener Symphoniker/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Linz, Austria
Wiener Symphoniker/Paavo Järvi

  More information
Tuesday 12 May 2015
Montreal, Canada
Montreal Symphony Orchestra/Kent Nagano

  More information
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Toronto, Canada
Montreal Symphony Orchestra/Kent Nagano

  More information
Thursday 14 May 2015
Montreal, Canada
Montreal Symphony Orchestra/Kent Nagano

  More information
Tuesday 26 May 2015
Schwetzingen, Germany
Schwetzingen Festival recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Thursday 28 May 2015
London, UK
London Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Saturday 30 May 2015
Vienna, Austria
Vienna Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Monday 01 June 2015
Berlin, Germany
Berlin Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Thursday 11 June 2015
Düsseldorf, Germany
Düsseldorf Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Friday 19 June 2015
Cully, Switzerland
Cully Recital

  More information
Saturday 27 June 2015
Nohant, France
Nohant Recital

  More information
Saturday 11 July 2015
Lübeck, Germany
Norddeutscher Rundfunk Sinfonieorchester/Hengelbrock

  More information
Sunday 12 July 2015
Lübeck, Germany
Norddeutscher Rundfunk Sinfonieorchester/Hengelbrock

  More information
Monday 20 July 2015
Montpellier, France
Montpellier Recital

  More information
Monday 27 July 2015
Genval, Belgium
Genval Recital

  More information
Saturday 01-Wednesday 05 August 2015
Brisbane, Australia
Australian Festival of Chamber Music

  More information


Site Credits
© 2004-2015 Piotr Anderszewski. All Rights Reserved.
All sound clips and images reproduced with permission of their respective owners.