Performances

Below are details of performances in 2014-15 Every effort has been made to provide accurate information, but you are advised to confirm dates, times and programmes direct with the venue.
Tuesday 26 May 2015
Schwetzingen, Germany
Schwetzingen Festival recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Thursday 28 May 2015
London, UK
London Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Saturday 30 May 2015
Vienna, Austria
Vienna Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Monday 01 June 2015
Berlin, Germany
Berlin Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Thursday 11 June 2015
Düsseldorf, Germany
Düsseldorf Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Friday 19 June 2015
Cully, Switzerland
Cully Recital

  More information
Saturday 27 June 2015
Nohant, France
Nohant Recital

  More information
Saturday 11 July 2015
Lübeck, Germany
Norddeutscher Rundfunk Sinfonieorchester/Hengelbrock

  More information
Sunday 12 July 2015
Lübeck, Germany
Norddeutscher Rundfunk Sinfonieorchester/Hengelbrock

  More information
Monday 20 July 2015
Montpellier, France
Montpellier Recital

  More information
Monday 27 July 2015
Genval, Belgium
Genval Recital

  More information
Saturday 01-Wednesday 05 August 2015
Brisbane, Australia
Australian Festival of Chamber Music

  More information
Tuesday 25 August 2015
Warsaw, Poland
Warsaw Recital with Matthias Goerne

  More information
Friday 11 September 2015
Prague, Czech Republic
Czech Philharmonic/Jakub Hrusa

  More information
Saturday 19 September 2015
Bucharest, Romania
Bucharest Recital

  More information


Site Credits
© 2004-2015 Piotr Anderszewski. All Rights Reserved.
All sound clips and images reproduced with permission of their respective owners.